Preserving Los Angeles History Architecture and Culture since 1986
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by
About The 2012 Los Angeles Heritage Awards Gala


Antonio R. Villaraigosa

The Honorable Antonio R. Villaraigosa
City of Los Angeles

Mistress of Ceremonies
Debbie Allen

Award Presented by
Casey Wasserman

Chairman and CEO
Wasserman Media Group
President and CEO
Wasserman Foundation

Friday, November 16th, 2012
Los Angeles City Hall
200 N. Spring Street, Los Angeles, CA 90012

6:00 P.M. Cocktails

Followed by
Reception and Awards Ceremony

Cocktail/Business Attire

Please Register no later than October 30th

by calling

Held yearly since 1989, the Los Angeles Heritage Awards is one of the most highly anticipated awards ceremonies in Los Angeles.

Each year, Project Restore pays tribute to individuals and/or organizations that have made outstanding contributions to the economic and cultural growth of the city of Los Angeles.

Proceeds from Los Angeles Heritage Awards go towards preserving and enhancing Los Angeles historic structures while promoting sustainable growth through the revitalization of its neighborhoods.

This year, Project Restore will present the Los Angeles Heritage Award which will be held at the iconic Los Angeles City Hall. This cocktail gala will display gorgeous food stations adorned with mouth-watering delicacies and delectable cuisine as well as an open bar for invited guests.

Most note-worthy, this year’s honoree is the Honorable Antonio R. Villaraigosa. Join us in saluting Mayor Villaraigosa for his service to the City of Los Angeles, as immediate past Chairman of LA Metro, as immediate past president of the United States Conference of Mayors, and many other community leadership roles.

To Preserve Our Los Angeles
Los Angeles Heritage Award
Honoree: Clark Construction
Los Angeles Architectural Angel Award
Honoree: Brenda A. Levin
Board of Directors
Sponsor Ad Placement and Specifications

Sponsorship Form
For Confirmed Sponsors Only:

Upload Sponsor Logos Here

Upload Sponsor Ads Here

Comcast NBC Universal


Legacy Sponsors

QueensCare Paramount PSOMAS
LMU/ LA NECA Local Union 11
Warner Brothers Local Union 11 Local Union 11
Landmark Sponsors
Local Union 11